A message from the
elders of Zionsville Fellowship.

CLICK HERE

 

X Close Menu

Elders

Throughout the New Testament Scriptures, the spiritual leaders of local churches are variously called elders, pastors, and overseers. The most common metaphor used to describe their responsibility is to "shepherd the flock of God."

The elders are a group of qualified men who are accountable to God and one another for shepherding the church. They meet regularly for study and prayer as they care for the health of the church family.

If you have a question and would like to email the elders, you can reach out to them individually, or to the group at elders@zionsvillefellowship.org.

 Eric Bobbitt ebobbitt@zionsvillefellowship.org  
 Brad Claretto bclaretto@zionsvillefellowship.org  
 Drew Hunter dhunter@zionsvillefellowship.org  
Aaron Lewis alewis@zionsvillefellowship.org  
Scott McCullough smccullough@zionsvillefellowship.org  
 Dave Smith dsmith@zionsvillefellowship.org   
 Kevin Smith ksmith@zionsvillefellowship.org  
Taylor Sutton  tsutton@zionsvillefellowship.org  
 Nick Taylor ntaylor@zionsvillefellowship.org